Baby Boy Photography Prop Barkley Line

Newborn Photography Props, Newborn Props, Baby Boy Props, Photography, Newborn Session, Newborn Photography, Boy Props,

Last week, I mentioned some quotes that really get me ready to create new designs for the shop (Read that post here.) Another exercise I love to do is take a couple days and get into nature. That is where I came up with the line that debuted last week. 🙂

I spent an overnight at Barkley Lake in KY- which is so beautiful! So many gorgeous trees, sunsets and the water- LOVE. I spent my morning in the woods drinking coffee and reading and my evenings on the lake.

The blues, greens and soft browns are so amazing together- and there aren’t very many photography props created just for baby boys.

Newborn Photography Props, Newborn Props, Baby Boy Props, Photography, Newborn Session, Newborn Photography, Boy Props,

hNewborn Photography Props, Newborn Props, Baby Boy Props, Photography, Newborn Session, Newborn Photography, Boy Props,

2 thoughts on “Baby Boy Photography Prop Barkley Line

  1. My goodness your newborn props are so cute! Once I get settled into the new studio I will be emailing you to start getting some new newborn props!

Leave a Reply

