Belly, Baby and Beyond Conference

bellybabyandbeyond_color

I can not even contain my excitement for the first ever Belly Baby and Beyond Conference! Ana Brant has put together some of the best newborn photographers for this event, making it the best place to learn and grow your your photography business. Meeting all of these amazing photographers is a dream come true and I hope to see you there, too!

When you sign up, you’ll receive a special discount code for my shop, and I am also offering a special $50 shop credit to each attendee who messages me their receipt after registering!

 ~ Register Here~ 

15825830_958083767626376_2171006757936611749_n

 

In addition to the incredible speakers, teachers and classes, some of the best newborn prop vendors will be attending (including the StandinBaby, Intuition Backgrounds, and the Simple Swaddler!)

bbb-vendor-sheet_feb-8-768x994

I am going to be there with a booth full of newborn tassel hats and bonnets (and a few surprise props too!) I have been working like crazy on inventory just for this special event, and I can’t wait for you to see everything!

Don’t forget to send me your registration receipt for your $50 shop credit!

~Register Here~ 

bbb-vendor-badges

Leave a Reply

